Fitness Harmony Blandonnet

Club ★★★★
Route de Pré-Bois 6
1214 Vernier (Geneva)

+41 22 341 42 43
blandonnet@harmony.ch

Monday

08h00 - 20h00

Tuesday

07h00 - 20h00

Wednesday

08h00 - 20h00

Thursday

07h00 - 20h00

Friday

08h00 - 14h00

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Fitness Harmony Denges

Club ★★★★★ with pool
La Crosette 4
1026 Denges (Lausanne)

+41 21 803 03 33
denges@harmony.ch

Monday

06h00 - 21h30

Tuesday

06h00 - 21h30

Wednesday

06h00 - 21h30

Thursday

06h00 - 21h30

Friday

06h00 - 19h00

Saturday

08h00 - 17h00

Sunday

08h00 - 19h00

Fitness Harmony Eaux-Vives

Club ★★★★
Rue du Nant 10
1207 Geneva

+41 22 800 00 01
eaux-vives@harmony.ch

Monday

06:30 am - 10:00 pm

Tuesday

06:30 am - 10:00 pm

Wednesday

06:30 am - 10:00 pm

Thursday

06:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday

06:30 - 21:00

Saturday

09h00 - 18h00

Sunday

09h00 - 18h00

Fitness Harmony Acorn

Club ★★★★
Route de Suisse 35
1196 Gland

+41 22 950 44 00
gland@harmony.ch

Monday

06:30 - 21:00

Tuesday

08:30am - 9:00pm

Wednesday

06:30 - 21:00

Thursday

08:30am - 9:00pm

Friday

08h30 - 20h00

Saturday

09h00 - 14h00

Sunday

09h00 - 14h00

Fitness Harmony La Praille

Club ★★★★★ with pool
Route des Jeunes 10
1227 Carouge

+41 22 308 58 58
praille@harmony.ch

Monday

06:30 - 21:00

Tuesday

08:30am - 9:00pm

Wednesday

06:30 - 21:00

Thursday

08:30am - 9:00pm

Friday

06:30 - 20:00

Saturday

10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Sunday

10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Fitness Harmony Meyrin

Club ★★★★
Rue de la Bergère 3
1217 Meyrin

+41 22 797 29 29
meyrin@harmony.ch

Monday

8:00 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday

6:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday

8:00 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday

6:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday

8:00 am - 8:30 pm

Saturday

9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday

9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Fitness Harmony Signy

Club ★★★★
Rue des Fléchères 7A
1274 Signy

+41 22 363 88 55
signy@harmony.ch

Monday

08:30am - 9:00pm

Tuesday

06:30 - 21:00

Wednesday

08:30am - 9:00pm

Thursday

06:30 - 21:00

Friday

08h30 - 20h00

Saturday

09h00 - 16h00

Sunday

09h00 - 16h00

Fitness Harmony Versoix

Club ★★★★
Ch. de la Scie 2
1290 Versoix

+41 22 950 40 50
versoix@harmony.ch

Monday

06:30 - 21:00

Tuesday

08:30am - 9:00pm

Wednesday

06:30 - 21:00

Thursday

08:30am - 9:00pm

Friday

08h30 - 20h00

Saturday

09h00 - 16h00

Sunday

09h00 - 16h00

Fitness Harmony Veyrier

Club ★★★★★ with pool
Avenue du Grand-Salève 4
1255 Veyrier

+41 22 752 54 54
veyrier@harmony.ch

Monday

08h00 - 21h30

Tuesday

06:30 - 21:30

Wednesday

08h00 - 21h30

Thursday

06:30 - 21:30

Friday

08h00 - 20h00

Saturday

09h00 - 18h00

Sunday

08h30 - 18h00

Fitness Harmony Administration

Fitness Harmony Administration

Rue des Fléchères 7A
1274 Signy

+41 22 362 15 62
info@harmony.ch

Monday

9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Tuesday

9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Wednesday

9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Thursday

9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Friday

9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed